I would say today was a fruitful Sunday.

I got up around nine and debated with myself whether or not I should go to the gym. I remembered that I did eat an ice cream sundae last night so I decided I better go. Before I headed to the gym I thought I should get my car washed. It has been a very long time since I’ve gotten it washed, but the whether has been bad and I hate it when they change my seat setting. Nevertheless I decided to suck it up and and go anyway.

When I arrived they weren’t even open yet, even though I checked their website. It looked like I would have to put my workout first then go back.

Now my car is shiny and clean; I just hope the weather will hold out for me.

For breakfast today I had a bowl of oatmeal and three perfectly fried, sunny-side up eggs and a banana. That was a very good mixture of carbs and proteins because it kept me full for a long time. I’m not a picture of health though because I did have a little sugary treat in the afternoon.

Then I decided to go to Target and buy some new tweezers to pluck my eyebrows (they were getting out of hand and needed to be tamed).

I didn’t realize tweezers could be so expensive! I saw one for $15! I ended up buying a bundle for $9.99 instead; a much better deal.

So I went home and spent a solid thirty-ish minutes trying to tame my eyebrows. They look a little bit better, but I was blessed with really thick eyebrows that grow practically down to my eyelids.

Fast forward to now and I just got done with an evening stroll outside. It was breezy and cool, but very tolerable and I really liked breathing in the crisp air. It really helped to clear my mind.

It looks like I had a very solid Sunday. I got to balance relaxing with being productive. Anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed reading about my day. If you can relate please comment down below!

Leave a Reply

